Committee of Adjustment Agendas & Minutes

The Committee of Adjustment meets the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm., pending applications. In July and August, the Committee of Adjustment meets once, on the second Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m., pending applications.

Please contact our Planning Administrator at 519-856-9596 ext. 112 or gkruse@get.on.ca for more information about minor variances, the application process, or other matters related to the Committee of Adjustment.

2018 Meeting Dates for the Committee of Adjustment:

Schedule of Meetings - PDF Version 

2018 Meeting Dates for the Committee of Adjustment:

Wednesday January 17, 2018

Wednesday February 14, 2018

Wednesday February 28, 2018

Wednesday March 7, 2018

Wednesday March 21, 2018

Wednesday April 11, 2018

Wednesday April 25, 2018

Wednesday May 9, 2018

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Wednesday June 13, 2018

Wednesday June 27, 2018

Wednesday July 11, 2018

Wednesday August 8, 2018

Wednesday September 12, 2018

Wednesday September 26, 2018

Wednesday October 10, 2018

Wednesday October 24, 2018

Wednesday November 14, 2018

Wednesday November 28, 2018

Wednesday December 12, 2018

Wednesday January 16, 2019

NOTICE OF HEARING: At least 10 days prior to meeting date

Agenda, Comments, Planner's Report - approximately 1 week prior to meeting date

***date schedule is an outline and could be changed ay any time without notification given***

View Meetings for: 

DateDocuments
11/28/18 November 28, 2018 Agenda
11/14/18 November 14, 2018 Agenda
08/8/18 August 8, 2018 Agenda
03/21/18 March 21, 2018 Agenda
01/17/18 January 17, 2018 Agenda