

TOWNSHIP OF GUELPH/ERAMOSA CERTIFICATE OF ELECTION RESULTS

Municipal Elections Act, 1996 (s. 11 (4) 3)

I, hereby certify that during the Municipal Election held on Monday, October 27, 2014, for the offices listed below, the certified candidates received the votes that follow their respective names:

CANDIDATE	OFFICE	VOTES
John Scott	Mayor (Guelph/Eramosa Township)	1083
Chris White	Mayor (Guelph/Eramosa Township)	2361
David Wolk	Ward 1 Councillor (Guelph/Eramosa Township)	Acclaimed
Corey Woods	Ward 2 Councillor (Guelph/Eramosa Township)	Acclaimed
Louise Marshall	Ward 3 Councillor (Guelph/Eramosa Township)	611
J. Robbin Wood	Ward 3 Councillor (Guelph/Eramosa Township)	524
Mark Bouwmeester	Ward 4 Councillor (Guelph/Eramosa Township)	712
Doug Tripp	Ward 4 Councillor (Guelph/Eramosa Township)	445
Kevin Johnson	Ward 7 Councillor (County of Wellington)	168
Don McKay	Ward 7 Councillor (County of Wellington)	377
Doug Breen	Ward 8 Councillor (County of Wellington)	Acclaimed
Kathryn Cooper	Trustee (Upper Grand District School Board)	1811
Brandon Moyer	Trustee (Upper Grand District School Board)	734
Cassandra Chornoboy	Trustee (Wellington Catholic District School Board)	326
Shaun Redmond	Trustee (Wellington Catholic District School Board)	192
Denis J. Trudel	Trustee (Conseil Scolaire Viamonde)	4
Johanne R. Gray	Trustee (Conseil Scolaire Viamonde)	8
Denise Carter	Trustee (Conseil Scolaire Viamonde)	5
Blaise Liaki	Trustee (Conseil scolaire catholique Centre-Sud)	1
Tammy Knibbs	Trustee (Conseil scolaire catholique Centre-Sud)	0
Geneviève Grenier	Trustee (Conseil scolaire catholique Centre-Sud)	21

Dated this 28th day of October, 2014.

Meaghen Reid, Clerk